Contact_1920 x 624

Kontakte

Hauptsitz Zürich

Falcon Private Bank Ltd.
Pelikanstrasse 37
P.O. Box 1376
CH-8021 Zürich, Schweiz
Contact.Zurich@falconpb.com
+41 44 227 55 55

 

IFS Independent Financial Services AG
Pelikanstrasse 37
CH-8001 Zürich, Schweiz
www.ifsag.ch
+41 44 227 52 60

 

Headquarter

IFS Independent Financial Services AG
Habsburgerstrasse12
CH-6003 Luzern, Schweiz
+41 41 710 64 30

Filiale Genf

Falcon Private Bank Ltd.
Rue de la Rôtisserie 1
P.O. Box 3756
1211 Genf, Schweiz
Contact.Geneva@falconpb.com

+41 22 318 44 44

Vertretung Abu Dhabi

Falcon Private Bank Ltd.
IPIC Square, Low-rise section
3rd Floor, Unit 301
P.O. Box 114753
Muroor Street
Abu Dhabi, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Contact.Abu-Dhabi@falconpb.com

+971 2 2226666

Filiale Singapur

Falcon Private Bank Ltd.
#26-01, Centennial Tower
3 Temasek Avenue
Singapore 039190
Contact.Singapore@falconpb.com

+65 6494 1200

Falcon Private Wealth Ltd. Dubai

Burj Daman, Office C1201, Level 12
P.O. Box 72816
Dubai International Financial Centre
Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Contact.Dubai@falconpw.com

+971 4 448 6300

Vertretung London

Falcon Private Bank Ltd.
1st Floor, 27 Knightsbridge
London SW1X 7LY, Grossbritannien
+44 20 7811 5100

 

Falcon Private Wealth Ltd. London
1st Floor, 27 Knightsbridge
London SW1X 7LY, Grossbritannien
Contact.London@falconpw.com

+44 20 7811 5100